Loophole's 'City Home'

A lot of wallies, a lot of grinds and definitely a lot of night time footage. Loophole's 'City Home' is a real treat consisting of a team of crazy innovators!   

Featuring: Ben Gore, Chris Athans, Jesse Narvaez, Josh McLaughlin, Roger Krebs, Sean Powderly, Ty Beall, Brian Powderly, Dylon Drew, James Levinski, Max Brooker in Seattle and Portand. Filmed and edited by Zach Chamberlin. Photography by Joe Madrigal.

← Older Post Newer Post →

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published