This is the second full length video courtesy of Welcome Skate Store in Leeds, featuring; Albie Edmonds, Will Sheerin, Tom brown, Dale Starkie, Sam Hutchinson, Zeta Rush, Victor Mputu, Dean Greensmith, James Foster and many more - Film/edit: Josh Hallett - Additional filming: Ryan Gray, Will Miles, Mack Scharff & Will Creswick

← Older Post Newer Post →

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published